Events


Upcoming 

Denver, Colorado: Tuesday, August 29, 2017, reading at The Tattered Cover, Colfax, details to come

Austin, Texas: Texas Book Festival, November 4-5, 2017, details to come

Past

New York City: Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 7:00 p.m., reading at Three Lives & Company, 154 West 10th Street

Los Angeles: Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 7.00 p.m., reading at Book Soup, 8818 Sunset Boulevard

New York City: Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 7.00 p.m., interview with Heller McAlpin at Barnes & Noble, 82nd x Broadway

San Francisco: Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 6.00 p.m., in conversation with Wendy Lesser, The Mechanics’ Institute Library, 57 Post Street

Seattle: Thursday, June 8, 2017, 7.00 p.m., in conversation with Maureen Harkin, The Elliott Bay Book Company, 1521 10th Avenue

San Francisco: Monday, June 12, 2017, 7.00 p.m., in conversation with Lindsey Crittenden, Books Inc. in Laurel Village, 3515 California Street

Los Angeles: Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 7.00 p.m., in conversation with Ivy Pochoda, Barnes & Noble at The Grove, 189 Grove Drive

Boston: Thursday, June 22, 2017, 7.00 p.m., reading at Brookline Booksmith, 279 Harvard Street

Washington, DC: Saturday, June 24, 2017, 6.00 p.m., in conversation with Sarah Boxer at Politics & Prose, 5015 Connecticut Avenue